NEW AGE AUTHOR & REBEL SERVES YOU

WILD WOMEN DO!

You have probably noticed that I don’t post about the same line of topics everyday. According to all the experts that is a big no-no in building your brand and getting readership to your blog! You need to stay on one topic because, “This will help people identify your blog more clearly than if you wander from topic to topic. We’re all creatures of habit, and come to rely on trusted sources for reliable information or entertainment in some particular subject..”  So..If you started off posting writing tips, keep posting writing tips. BORING!!

I’m a wild one. A Rrrrrrrebel. I like to mix things up. I like to be outside the box and think outside of it too. My brand is about being short, entertaining, educational and fun. My ‘brand’ is to SERVE my readers with everything they need to escape.  It’s what I do!  It’s what all wild women do!

wild

Leave a Reply

