NEW AGE AUTHOR & REBEL SERVES YOU

THE OTHER WOMAN

I have another blog, which is called Capital D Delights. On this blog “the characters” of my book “post” fun facts, interesting fluff pieces and occasionally something about themselves.

Today, they posted their sex playlist! I would never post something like that, but clearly the “other woman” in my head thinks that is appropriate. Noooo!! I’m not schizophrenic! But I do have a fun side. GASP! SHOCK! HORROR!

Anywayyyy…I’d like to share the playlist, because I like “their” choices of songs to listen to during sex.

Meet the other woman I am on my blog CAPITAL D DELIGHTS?

Leave a Reply

